Process Design and Coaching

Calibrating your business processes towards the requirements of your permanent organization and also towards the specific demands of your projects is of utmost importance. Project organisations often cause conflicting interests between the different stakeholders within an organizational structure of your company, therefore inhibiting superior team performance. Yet only outstanding performance of your team within a clear structure and dedicated project ownership will give you the competitive edge in today’s globalized world.

Interfaces

Many projects don’t have a clear and advantageous structure and clearly defined work packages. As a result of this nebulous distribution of work and responsibility few contributors to the project are aware which job they are supposed to do when, where and how. Furthermore, they are not fully aware of the consequences of delays. The consequential lack of success will let the team drift apart and lose its main targets. We will break down your project and business structures and advise you on interfaces, teamwork and project work.

Project coaching

You are already half-way through the project but it is not working out? Given our background of project management for medium and large-scale companies, we know the traps of project work. We advise your management, project management team and other stakeholders with customized coaching, guiding you through the rough waters.

Project Organization

Every project team needs a clear structure to be relied upon. We support you in finding roles, responsibilities and communication lines by providing you with tailor-made operating instructions, best practice guidelines and checklists. With these tools and know-how we establish permanent structures and management lines within your organisation, creating a sustainable benefit for your company.

Kontaktieren Sie uns/h1

Projektprozessdesign & Coaching

Wichtige Geschäftsprozesse müssen sorgfältig auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Organisation und Ihres Projektes abgestimmt werden. Im Rahmen der Projektstrukturen sind Abteilungslinien häufig mit konkurrierenden Zielen ausgestattet und verfolgen unterschiedliche Absichten, sollen aber als Team Höchstleistungen bringen. Dies kann nur gelingen, wenn alle internen Stake-Holder im Rahmen einer klaren Arbeits- und Entscheidungsstruktur zusammenarbeiten

Schnittstellenberatung

Viele Projekte scheitern an einer klaren oder unvorteilhaften Abgrenzung einzelner Arbeitspakete. Daraus resultieren unklare Aufgabenverteilungen und Schnittstellen. Wenn jedoch nicht allen Beteiligten eindeutig klar ist wer welche Tätigkeiten wann zu erledigen hat, und welche Konsequenzen Fehler und Zeitverzug mit sich bringen, driftet jedes Projektteam auseinander und die Beteiligten verlieren das gemeinsame Ziel aus den Augen. Wir analysieren ihre Organisationsstruktur und beraten Sie individuell bei der Definition von Schnittstellen Ihrer Projekte.

Projektcoaching

Sie stehen bereits mitten im Projekt, aber es läuft nicht so wie es soll? Aufgrund unserer Erfahrung im Projektmanagement in mittleren und großen Unternehmen kennen wir die Fallstricke der Projektarbeit. Wir unterstützen Ihr Management, Ihre Projektleitung und Ihr Projektteam durch gezielte Coachingmaßnahmen, so schließen wir Lücken und decken ungenutzte Potentiale auf.

Projektorganisation

Jedes Projektteam braucht eine klare Organisationsstruktur und Strukturen müssen auch in der Praxis gelebt werden. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Festlegung von Verantwortlichkeiten, Rollenbeschreibungen und der Festlegung von Kommunikationswegen durch praktische Arbeitsanweisungen, „BestPractice“-Richtlinien bis hin zu Formularen und Checklisten. Durch diese Arbeitshilfsmittel festigen wir die entwickelten Strukturen und sichern damit den praktischen Nutzen unserer Beratung über unsere Einsatzzeit hinaus.

Kontaktieren Sie uns/h1