Engineering

 
During all stages of a project a sound knowledge of the technical framework and detail engineering is the crucial factor for successful leadership. As banker’s engineer or owner’s engineer we offer the entire scope of engineering competence: starting with the feasibility study as the initiation of your project, through to supporting you with the final acceptance and the settlement of all claims.
 
Read more


 
 

Claim Management

 
Proactive claim management has become an essential part in today’s project management. In order to defend against demands from contractors and sub-suppliers as well as to enforce your rights against third parties, it is essential to document all changes during the execution, analyse these changes and find a correct cause-effect interpretation.

 
Read more


 
 

Project Management

 
You are projecting, executing or contracting an industrial plant? Are you an EPC-contractor, subcontractor or responsible for a work package? We back support you and take charge of the planning and execution of your projects.
 
Read more


 
 

Process Design and Coaching

 
Calibrating your business processes towards the requirements of your permanent organization and also towards the specific demands of your projects is of utmost importance. Project organisations often cause conflicting interests between the different stakeholders within an organizational structure of your company, therefore inhibiting superior team performance.

 
Read more


 
 

Contract Management and Negotiation Agent

 
Keeping track of a project’s contracts and contractual dates with different suppliers and partners is not always easy. Clear wording and proactive design of contract structures, consortia agreements and supply and service contracts allows you to focus on your core project progress.

 
Read more

Engineering

 
Durchgängig durch alle Projektphasen sind die Kenntnis der technischen Rahmenbedingungen und der Vergleich der Soll- und Istsituation die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Projektsteuerung. Als Bankers und Owners Engineer bieten wir Ihnen die passenden Engineeringleistungen für jede Projektphase: von der Machbarkeitsstudie bis hin zur Aufbereitung der eingetretenen Abweichungen für das Claimmanagement.
 
Mehr erfahren


 
 

Claim Management

 
In der heutigen Zeit ist ein aktives Claim Management aus dem Anlagenbau nicht mehr wegzudenken. Sowohl zur Verteidigung gegen Ansprüche von Unterlieferanten und Dienstleister, als auch zur Durchsetzung eigener Ansprüche gegen Dritte ist es unabdingbar, pro-aktiv alle Veränderungen und Abweichungen zu dokumentieren, zu analysieren und korrekt zu interpretieren.

 
Mehr erfahren


 
 

Projektmanagement

 
Sie wollen eine Anlage projektieren, ausführen oder vergeben? Sie sind EPC- Contractor, Subcontractor oder für ein Arbeitspacket verantwortlich? Wir unterstützen Sie und übernehmen für Sie die Planung und Umsetzung Ihres Projektes und halten Ihnen den Rücken frei.
 
Mehr erfahren


 
 

Projektprozessdesign & Coaching

 
Wichtige Geschäftsprozesse müssen sorgfältig auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Organisation und Ihres Projektes abgestimmt werden. Im Rahmen der Projektstrukturen sind Abteilungslinien häufig mit konkurrierenden Zielen ausgestattet und verfolgen unterschiedliche Absichten, sollen aber als Team Höchstleistungen bringen.

 
Mehr erfahren


 
 

Contract Management

 
Es ist nicht immer einfach, im Verlauf eines Projektes über alle Termine, Verträge und Lieferanten den Überblick zu behalten. Eine klare Formulierung und eine aktive Gestaltung von Verträgen, vorausschauende Strukturierung von Konsortien und Leistungsverträgen schaffen Ihnen den Spielraum, sich ungestört auf die Projektabwicklung konzentrieren zu können.

 
Mehr erfahren